120 West Wade St. Wadesboro, NC 28170  Local: (704) 694-4524
Customer Reviews
AMY'S FLOWER PATCH
Local Wadesboro, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Feb 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I ordered an arrangement for my best friend who lives 2.5 hrs away for The arrival of her first child. Amy was beyond fantastic and called me personally to let me know that the type of flower she normally uses for the specific arrangement I requested was out of stock due to the post Valentines rush. She gave me other options that she felt would work beautifully and we were able to reach a decision together. THAT is beyond 5 star customer service, in my opinion. I love so much that she clearly genuinely cares about her craft and the people she aspires to bring joy through it.
Amy's Reply:
Date: Feb 24, 2020, 10:32 am

aw Thank you so much.. Its Customers like you! that makes my Job so enjoyable! I appreciate your sweet review.
Date: Jan 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

I would like to say that the customer service I received after ordering a birthday arrangement for my wife was exceptional,Amy’s went beyond my expectations and I will be using there service again thank you for your excellent customer service.
Date: Dec 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IA

Fantastic service and BEAUTIFUL flowers!!!!! Can't say enough good things. Ordered for my daughter's birthday who lives locally and got the best service and arrangement!!!
Date: Aug 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

I have used Amys Flower Patch on more then one occasion. I actually live outside of the USA in Canada and let me tell you the flowers and service have been amazing. In fact my last order was delivered personally by Amy herself and she told me how happy and excited my special someone was to receive the beautiful arrangement. I would and will continue to use her Fantastic service.
Date: Jul 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

My girl loved the flowers and I was very satisfied by the speedy delivery
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SC

My sister said they got prettier every day! Thank you so much.
Amy's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2018, 6:55 am

Thank you so much for Choosing Amy’s Flower Patch.. I am so happy you were pleased! That’s what makes my job worth it all!
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SC

Very pleased with prompt delivery
Flower Delivery To Wadesboro, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

AMY'S FLOWER PATCH
120 West Wade St.
Wadesboro, NC. 28170
Local: (704) 694-4524

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at