0
120 West Wade St. Wadesboro, NC 28170
LOCAL: (704) 694-4524
Shop
Customer Reviews
AMY'S FLOWER PATCH
Local Wadesboro, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: May 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The Rose arrangement was beyond excellent and expectations...Truly and Simply Beautiful. Very satisfied with the whole process of ordering from Amy’ Flower Patch. Amy is very professional, sincere and compassionate person.
Date: Apr 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautifully designed arrangements! Kind, courteous and helpful with selections.
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Just had surgery, and a loved one from out of state sent me flowers from Amy's Flower Patch. The arrangement that I received was, and continues to be absolutely gorgeous! The variety, quantity and quality of the flowers is par none. AND on day 5, I still have yet to have to pull a bloom because it was dying...in fact, I still have blooms that are opening! I could not be happier! It's apparent to me that Amy not only truly loves her craft, but is very talented as well. Cheers to Amy's Flower Patch!
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Yall did an amazing job and my mom loved her flowers. I only wish you could have put in a red rose(s) because thats her favorite.
Amy James's Reply:
Date: Mar 15, 2021, 3:38 pm

Hey, I'm so glad your Mom was Happy with her flowers, I remember this order and when I went to get the red Roses, they were not up to my standards, I always try to deliver the freshest and highest quality for flowers, so your Loved one can enjoy them for as long as possible! Thank you! Amy
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NS

Excellent customer service-left a message for a call back-Amy called back quickly and took great care of our order. Our family was overwhelmed with the Gift Basket and beautiful plant. I will definitely use Amy's flower patch again.
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NS

I was pleased,with the service & pleasant manner of the florist. Would certainly use again
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Amy is awesome!!! Can’t say enough great things about her flowers and service! She made the perfect bow for my brand new grand baby!!
Date: Dec 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The roses were absolutely gorgeous. I couldn't have been more pleased.
Date: Sep 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Excellent customer service.
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Amy's was wonderful. The arrangement was beautiful. She was very supportive. I would readily use them again. S. Joseph
Date: Feb 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I ordered an arrangement for my best friend who lives 2.5 hrs away for The arrival of her first child. Amy was beyond fantastic and called me personally to let me know that the type of flower she normally uses for the specific arrangement I requested was out of stock due to the post Valentines rush. She gave me other options that she felt would work beautifully and we were able to reach a decision together. THAT is beyond 5 star customer service, in my opinion. I love so much that she clearly genuinely cares about her craft and the people she aspires to bring joy through it.
Amy's Reply:
Date: Feb 24, 2020, 10:32 am

aw Thank you so much.. Its Customers like you! that makes my Job so enjoyable! I appreciate your sweet review.
Date: Jan 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

I would like to say that the customer service I received after ordering a birthday arrangement for my wife was exceptional,Amy’s went beyond my expectations and I will be using there service again thank you for your excellent customer service.
Date: Dec 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IA

Fantastic service and BEAUTIFUL flowers!!!!! Can't say enough good things. Ordered for my daughter's birthday who lives locally and got the best service and arrangement!!!
Date: Aug 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

I have used Amys Flower Patch on more then one occasion. I actually live outside of the USA in Canada and let me tell you the flowers and service have been amazing. In fact my last order was delivered personally by Amy herself and she told me how happy and excited my special someone was to receive the beautiful arrangement. I would and will continue to use her Fantastic service.
Date: Jul 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AZ

My girl loved the flowers and I was very satisfied by the speedy delivery
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SC

My sister said they got prettier every day! Thank you so much.
Amy's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2018, 6:55 am

Thank you so much for Choosing Amy’s Flower Patch.. I am so happy you were pleased! That’s what makes my job worth it all!
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SC

Very pleased with prompt delivery
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Wadesboro, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

AMY'S FLOWER PATCH
120 West Wade St.
Wadesboro, NC. 28170
Local: (704) 694-4524

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-rt